LET US FIND A PERFECT SOLUTION FOR YOUR LICENSING NEEDS

WE ARE HERE FOR YOU!

HEADQUARTERS SWEDEN. Stockholm

Sales & Marketing

GUSTAV MELIN
Licensing Director/ Head of International Licensing
KRISTIN TJULANDER
Marketing & Sales Director
Kristin@bulls.se
Phone: +46 8 555 206 00
Mobile: +46 70 763 28 72
Make things happen or they will happen to you!
PIA LINDÉN
Sales Executive
Pia@bulls.se
Phone: +46 8 555 206 33
I’m a happy and enthusiastic person who loves helping my business relations grow!
SARAH JELVEFORS
International Sales Manager
Sarah.Jelvefors@bulls.se
Phone: +46 8 555 206 63
Everything is possible!
ILKKA LIND
Sales Director, Finland
SOFIE SKANTZE
Sales Manager (Currently on parental leave)
THOMASINE STIERNSWÄRD
Marketing & Sales Executive
(Currently on parental leave)
Thomasine@bulls.se
Mobile: +46 73 740 36 51
People that like to dance and live their life to the fullest inspires me.
JEANETTE EKLUND
Marketing Manager
Jeanette@bulls.se
Phone: +46 72 231 21 18
Constantly juggling plenty of projects at work with a smile on my face
ANNA-KARIN SALLANDER
Licensing Coordinator / Editor Moomin Product Gallery
MIA SUNDBERG
Licensing Coordinator
Mia@bulls.se
Phone: +46 8 555 206 38
Creativity is a central source of meaning in our lives.

Legal & Royalty

MIKAEL BERGGREN
Business Controller & Business Analyst
JENNIE BROWN
International Sales Manager
MARIA JOHNSSON
Legal Advisor
ANDREAS LUNDIN
Royalty Controller
JENNY VON KNORRING
Legal Advisor

Creative & Design

GUNNAR HALLER
Art Director
Gunnar@bulls.se
Phone: +46 8 555 206 81
All you need is love and Adobe Illustrator!

NORWAY. Oslo

Sales & Marketing

MAHSA SABOOHIAN
Sales Manager

OUR GLOBAL NETWORK

OFFICES

HEADQUARTERS SWEDEN/ Stockholm


BULLS LICENSING
Mailing address:
Box 1228,
131 28 Nacka Strand
Visiting address:
Augustendalsvägen 51


GUSTAV MELIN
gustav@bulls.se
Tel. +46 73 364 29 29

DENMARK / Copenhagen


Roarsvej 2, 1. Tv.
DK-2000, Frederiksberg


KJARTAN OLAFSSON
kjartan@bulls.dk
Tel. +45 20 20 05 04

ESTONIA / Tallinn


Tornimäe 7-091
EE-10145, Tallinn


MONICA SIMM
monika.simm@gmail.com
Tel. +372 5623 73 71

FINLAND / Helsinki


Arabiankatu 12
FI-00560, Helsinki


ILKKA LIND
ilkka@bullspress.fi
Tel.+358 40 723 32 70

LITHUANIA / Vilnius


BUAB filialas “Bulls Press Vilnius”
Pilies g. 23/15-12
LT-01123


ALF STEINSVIK
alf@bullspress.it
Tel. +370 699 616 70

GERMANY / Frankfurt


Eysseneckstrasse 50
D-60322 Frankfurt am Main


DIRK HANDERA
dhandera@bullspress.de
Tel.+49 175 19 17 253

NORWAY / Oslo


Hammersborg torg 3, 8.
NO-Etasje 0179 Oslo


HENRIK MELSOM BOE
Henrik@bulls.no
Tel. +47 92 25 33 03

POLAND / Warsaw


Bulls Press Sp. Z o.o.
UI. Rejtana 17 lok. 24
Po-02-516 Warsaw


JAREK BYSTRZYCKI
jarek@bulls.com.pl
Tel. +48 510 275 149

SUB-AGENTS

HONG KONG


MEDIALINK ANIMATION INTERNATIONAL LIMITED
Contact: Noletta Chiu
nolettachiu@medialink.com.hk


Territories: Hong Kong & Macau, China, Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, the Philippines, Taiwan

JAPAN / Tokyo


TUTTLE MORI AGENCY INC.
Contact: Takumi Nakayama
takumi-nakayama@tuttlemori.com


Territory: Japan

RUSSIA / Moscow


BRAND4RENT
Contact: Lev Nestiforov lev.nestiforov@brand4rent.ru


Territories: Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Russia, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan, Ukraine

SPAIN / Madrid


EL OCHO
Contact: María Sanguino maria@el-ocho.com

SOUTH KOREA / Seoul


SEOUL MERCHANDISING CO., LTD
Contact: Jusung Lee jusunglee@smckorea.com


Territory: South Korea

UK / London


CAROLINE MICKLER LIMITED
Contact: Caroline Mickler caroline@carolinemicklerltd.co.uk


Territories: UK and Ireland