LET US FIND A PERFECT SOLUTION FOR YOUR LICENSING NEEDS

WE ARE HERE FOR YOU!

Sales & Marketing

JEANETTE EKLUND
Project Manager
Jeanette@bulls.se
Phone: +46 72 231 21 18
Constantly juggling plenty of projects at work with a smile on my face
SARAH JELVEFORS
International Sales Manager
Sarah.Jelvefors@bulls.se
Phone: +46 8 555 206 63
Everything is possible!
ILKKA LIND
Sales Director, Finland
PIA LINDÉN
Sales Executive
Pia@bulls.se
Phone: +46 8 555 206 33
I’m a happy and enthusiastic person who loves helping my business relations grow!
GUSTAV MELIN
Licensing Director/ Head of International Licensing
ANNA-KARIN SALLANDER
Licensing Coordinator / Editor Moomin Product Gallery
SOFIE SKANTZE
Sales Manager
THOMASINE STIERNSWÄRD
Marketing & Sales Executive
(Currently on parental leave)
Thomasine@bulls.se
Mobile: +46 73 740 36 51
People that like to dance and live their life to the fullest inspires me.
MIA SUNDBERG
Licensing Coordinator
Mia@bulls.se
Phone: +46 8 555 206 38
Creativity is a central source of meaning in our lives.
KRISTIN TJULANDER
Marketing & Sales Director
Kristin@bulls.se
Phone: +46 8 555 206 00
Mobile: +46 70 763 28 72
Make things happen or they will happen to you!
HARRY WAHL
Nordic Licensing Director
Harry@bulls.se
+ 358 400 401 425
Enjoying life and business alike.
TILDA WINTER
International Communication Manager
Tilda@bulls.se
Mobile: +46 76 168 68 86
Analyzing Yoga-enthusiast who is fascinated by consumer behaviour and loves to meet new people.

Legal

JENNIE BROWN
International Sales Manager
LOUISE FRICK
Junior Legal Advisor
MARIA JOHNSSON
Legal Advisor
ANDREAS LUNDIN
Royalty Controller
JENNY VON KNORRING
Legal Advisor
(Currently on parental leave)

Creative & Design

GUNNAR HALLER
Art Director
Gunnar@bulls.se
Phone: +46 8 555 206 81
All you need is love and Adobe Illustrator!
TIIA VANHATAPIO
Creative Director, Concepts & Design
Tiia@bulls.se
Mobile: +358 50 5902227
Designer by day – DJ by night. Armed with 360 degrees creative mind

OUR GLOBAL NETWORK

OFFICES

HEADQUARTERS SWEDEN/ Stockholm


BULLS LICENSING
Mailing address:
Box 1228,
131 28 Nacka Strand
Visiting address:
Augustendalsvägen 51


GUSTAV MELIN
gustav@bulls.se
Tel. +46 73 364 29 29

DENMARK / Copenhagen


Roarsvej 2, 1. Tv.
DK-2000, Frederiksberg


KJARTAN OLAFSSON
kjartan@bulls.dk
Tel. +45 20 20 05 04

ESTONIA / Tallinn


Tornimäe 7-091
EE-10145, Tallinn


MONICA SIMM
monika.simm@gmail.com
Tel. +372 5623 73 71

FINLAND / Helsinki


Arabiankatu 12
FI-00560, Helsinki


ILKKA LIND
ilkka@bullspress.fi
Tel.+358 40 723 32 70

LITHUANIA / Vilnius


BUAB filialas “Bulls Press Vilnius”
Pilies g. 23/15-12
LT-01123


ALF STEINSVIK
alf@bullspress.it
Tel. +370 699 616 70

GERMANY / Frankfurt


Eysseneckstrasse 50
D-60322 Frankfurt am Main


DIRK HANDERA
dhandera@bullspress.de
Tel.+49 175 19 17 253

NORWAY / Oslo


Hammersborg torg 3, 8.
NO-Etasje 0179 Oslo


HENRIK MELSOM BOE
Henrik@bulls.no
Tel. +47 92 25 33 03

POLAND / Warsaw


Bulls Press Sp. Z o.o.
UI. Rejtana 17 lok. 24
Po-02-516 Warsaw


JAREK BYSTRZYCKI
jarek@bulls.com.pl
Tel. +48 510 275 149

SUB-AGENTS

HONG KONG


MEDIALINK ANIMATION INTERNATIONAL LIMITED
Contact: Noletta Chiu
nolettachiu@medialink.com.hk


Territories: Hong Kong & Macau, China, Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, the Philippines, Taiwan

JAPAN / Tokyo


TUTTLE MORI AGENCY INC.
Contact: Takumi Nakayama
takumi-nakayama@tuttlemori.com


Territory: Japan

RUSSIA / Moscow


BRAND4RENT
Contact: Lev Nestiforov lev.nestiforov@brand4rent.ru


Territories: Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Moldova, Russia, Tajikistan, Uzbekistan, Ukraine

SPAIN / Madrid


EL OCHO
Contact: María Sanguino maria@el-ocho.com

SOUTH KOREA / Seoul


SEOUL MERCHANDISING CO., LTD
Contact: Jusung Lee jusunglee@smckorea.com


Territory: South Korea

UK / London


CAROLINE MICKLER LIMITED
Contact: Caroline Mickler caroline@carolinemicklerltd.co.uk


Territories: UK and Ireland